Hi there! why don't you join this forum?
We got nice members,contests, and much more!
Join NOW!



 
HomeNewsCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Bearville Island Guest!

Share
 

 i am hosting a cancer walk!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
FrostyFluffy
Helping Paw
Helping Paw
FrostyFluffy

Posts : 169
Join date : 2011-01-15

i am hosting a cancer walk! Empty
PostSubject: i am hosting a cancer walk!   i am hosting a cancer walk! I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 01, 2011 4:08 am

Wear pink!
When: Friday 4th March
8PM UK
3PM Eastern
2PM Central
1PM Mountain
Noon Pacific

Den: Bear paw

place: Paw park

Please come if you can!

I will be also taking pics so be there!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CubbyCub:D
Pawsome Possum
Pawsome Possum
CubbyCub:D

Female

Posts : 791
Join date : 2012-07-13

i am hosting a cancer walk! Empty
PostSubject: Re: i am hosting a cancer walk!   i am hosting a cancer walk! I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 16, 2012 8:11 am

Tht's amazing Fluffy! I'm sorry I'm just now hearing bout this Sad
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lecybugalicia
Teddy Overstuffed
Teddy Overstuffed
lecybugalicia

Female

Posts : 1248
Join date : 2012-07-11

i am hosting a cancer walk! Empty
PostSubject: Re: i am hosting a cancer walk!   i am hosting a cancer walk! I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 16, 2012 1:07 pm

hey its amazing that you did that people with cancer need the support so you go girl Smile Smile Smile Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Juuustttinnn
Awesome Bunny
Awesome Bunny
Juuustttinnn

Male

Posts : 28
Join date : 2012-11-03

i am hosting a cancer walk! Empty
PostSubject: Re: i am hosting a cancer walk!   i am hosting a cancer walk! I_icon_minitimeSun Nov 04, 2012 1:31 pm

No one came, did they?
It's good you were hosting this though. Very Happy



˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚˚



i am hosting a cancer walk! A_love10
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lecybugalicia
Teddy Overstuffed
Teddy Overstuffed
lecybugalicia

Female

Posts : 1248
Join date : 2012-07-11

i am hosting a cancer walk! Empty
PostSubject: Re: i am hosting a cancer walk!   i am hosting a cancer walk! I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 07, 2012 7:09 pm

Juuustttinnn wrote:
No one came, did they?
It's good you were hosting this though. Very Happy


YUP
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




i am hosting a cancer walk! Empty
PostSubject: Re: i am hosting a cancer walk!   i am hosting a cancer walk! I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
i am hosting a cancer walk!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Walks!-
Jump to: